top of page

Holland, Michigan

My morning started in my beautiful Airbnb, but it's not your typical Airbnb, but more of a bed and breakfast! Way more family interaction than I'm used to, but enjoying meeting people and enjoying this beautiful place.

Our host served us an incredible breakfast all homemade and we sat family style with all the other guests!

After breakfast I went to Holland.

Again so many beautiful old houses, lots of flowers everywhere! They obviously don't have deer here. And lots of quaint shops. I didn't buy anything, but I was only tempted a couple times and one was at a cherry store. They had cherry salsa, cherry drinks, cherry chocolates. They had tart cherry juice, which I've been hearing is very good for joints and sleep.




14 views

Recent Posts

See All

Home

bottom of page