top of page

South Haven

I started my day reading these verses. “Don’t fret or worry. Instead of worrying, pray. Let petitions and praises shape your worries into prayers, letting God know your concerns. Before you know it, a sense of God’s wholeness, everything coming together for good, will come and settle you down. It’s wonderful what happens when Christ displaces worry at the center of your life.”

‭‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭6‬-‭7‬ ‭MSG Bible

I love how the message Bible paraphrases this so well! It makes it so real for every day life!


I had an enjoyable day in South Haven! Such a beautiful area!

I thought this light house would be super tall but it wasn't. Very pretty out here watching the boats.

Going to little shops as I walked through the town.

Stopped and got a hamburger at a Culver's. Never heard of them but it was pretty good!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Home

bottom of page